The End Records Reissues 4 Classic Opeth titles

The End Records has reissued 4 classic Opeth titles in the US, Damnation, Deliverence, Blackwater Park and Lamentations. Each title is available seperately or purchase all 4 at a great discount and also get a FREE OPETH NYLON DRAWSTRING BAG. To order CLICK HERE

- Blackwater Park (CD/DVD Casebound Legacy Edition)
- Damnation (Reissue)
- Deliverance (Reissue)
- Lamentations (2CD/DVD Special Edition)

Blackwater Park Legacy Edition includes Casebound Digipak with full color 28 Page Book, CD with Bonus Track, DVD with 5.0 Audio Surround Sound of Full Album, AND the documentary, THE MAKING OF BLACKWATER PARK!!!

Lamentations Special Edition includes first time ever 3Disc Configuration with The DVD Live Performance and Documentary Plus 2 CD's of the entire Performance!

Digitally Remastered and Reissued!
Published in NEWS
March 27 2012


Release date: 2003



  1. Windowpane
  2. In My Time Of Need
  3. Death Whispered A Lullaby
  4. Closure
  5. Hope Leaves
  6. To Rid The Disease
  7. Ending Credits
  8. Weakness
  9. Harvest
  10. The Leper Affinity
  11. Masters Apprentices
  12. Deliverance
  13. The Drapery Falls
  14. A Fair Judgement

+ Documentary - The making of "Delverance" and "Damnation"


Published by Zomba music Ltd.

Published in DVDs
August 23 2003